Checking Out!

Well, this is my first post in English in my very own blog. I am doing this because, first of all I want to see if my recent add to Planet Fedora is working fine, and also because here in Fedora Nicaragua community we have scheduled a metting at IRC for reviewing the whole schedule for activities this year, so I’ll look forward to share that information later here

Besides because today I uploaded my first file to my Fedora People space, and everything went fine, both via ssh and via Nautilus File Browser. You can see that in the picture below.

Uploading my first file to Fedora People

There I uploaded both PDF presentations, corresponding to Fedora 11 and Fedora 12 Launch Parties last year; also some pictures I’m using to post this blog entry.

Regards!

4 comentarios en “Checking Out!

Responder

